Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

The coolest road signs in NL are pointing to three Caribbean islands that are 100% part of the country 🌴☀️🇳🇱 There are three more famous islands as well: Aruba, Curaçao and St. Maarten, but they are independent countries within the Kingdom of The Netherlands, thus not shown on official signs). Before you get over excited, due to Covid travel is restricted to all six islands for (most) Dutch citizens and fully for those non Dutch 😷

#covid_19 #iphone11promax